retention

Share Re-Shared Notification

Advanced
N/A
N/A
N/A

If content the user has shared, has been reshared, notify them. Nothing is better than seeing that others enjoyed your content so much that they had to share it with their circle. (Note: similar to sharing "like" notifications, do not oversend these notifications.)

https://twitter.com/settings/notifications

Avg ROI: +19%